Clinton County Family YMCA

STAFF AND VOLUNTEERS

Volunteers Needed!
The working partnership of staff and volunteers make possible the many activities that would not otherwise take place. Generous gifts of time and talents in the form of volunteer service multiply the impact and effectiveness of staff members, while at the same time provide growth experiences for the volunteer. If you find you have some extra time on your hands, we can sure use your help. Please contact us at 654-9622 if you would like to lend a hand.

YMCA Staff

Paul Cramer Interim Executive Director paul@lafayettefamilyymca.org
Cindy Beebe

Operations Director

c.beebe@ccfymca.net
Jack Burdine Property Manager j.burdine@ccfymca.net
Nancy Conklin Community Health & Wellness Coordinator n.conklin@ccfymca.net

Chris Cates

Fitness Specialist catesc@hotmail.com
Amy Sheets Membership/Program Coordinator a.sheets@ccfymca.net

Volunteer Board Members
President Shan Sheridan, Treasurer Brad Cummingham, Paul Schutte, Sam Buntin, Joe Hilgenhold, Tom Little, Carol Price, Brian Zeh, Dan Matz, Tony Theofanis, Josh Uitts

Powered by FACE Websites, LLC