Clinton County Family YMCA


WHO WE ARE

Mission Statement
To put Christian Principles into practice through programs that build healthy Spirit, Mind and Body for all.

Our Areas of Focus
The Y is a cause-driven organization that is for youth development, for healthy living and for social responsibility. That’s because a strong community can only be achieved when we invest in our kids, our health and our neighbors.

  • Youth Development - Nurturing the potential of every child and teen.
  • Healthy Living - Improving our community’s health and well-being.
  • Social Responsibility - Giving back and providing support to our neighbors.

Membership Assistance Policy
In these uncertain times, we make assistance available to you and your family. The Clinton County Family YMCA's policy is not to turn anyone away due to the inability to pay. This is accomplished through an application process, forms are available at the Service desk.

The Power of Giving
When you give to the Y, you continue to strengthen our community and move us all forward. Your gift will have a meaningful, enduring impact right in your own neighborhood. At the Y, no child, family or adult is turned away due to the inability to pay. We recognize that for communities to succeed, everyone must be given the opportunity to be healthy, confident, connected and secure. Become part of something great; donate today.

YMCA Staff

Lafayette YMCA Interim CEO Paul Cramer paul@lafayettefamilyymca.org
Cindy Beebe Operations Director c.beebe@ccfymca.net
Jack Burdine Property Manager j.burdine@ccfymca.net
Denise Bushman Child Care Director d.bushman@ccfymca.net
Nancy Conklin Community Health & Wellness Coordinator n.conklin@ccfymca.net
Chris Cates Fitness Specialist catesc@hotmail.com
Amy Sheets Membership/Program Coordinator a.sheets@ccfymca.net


Click on job title for a job posting / description

Job Opportunities

Full Time:

No openings at this time.

Part Time:

Powered by FACE Websites, LLC