LEADERSHIP

YMCA Staff
Emilee Norris Chief Executive Officer e.norris@ccfymca.net 
Karin Broeker Controller k.broeker@ccfymca.net
Kim Stevens Wellness Coordinator k.stevens@ccfymca.net
Riley Spry Food Service Coordinator r.spry@ccfymca.net
Kristen Rich Early Learning Director k.rich@ccfymca.net
Kristi Allen Facilities Coordinator k.allen@ccfymca.net
     

 

Board of Directors

Pat Day, President

Krista Stillwell, Vice President

Mike Bruton, Treasurer

Alan Gossard, Secretary 

Shan Sheridan, Past President 

Paul Schutte

Joe Hilgenhold

Wanda Mitchell

Clinton Taylor 

Brad Cunningham 

Jessica Fearnow