LEADERSHIP

YMCA Staff
Stephanie Cooper Chief Executive Director s.cooper@ccfymca.net
Angie Rogers Human Resources Generalist a.rogers@ccfymca.net
Hannah Bentley Accounting Specialist h.bentley@ccfymca.net
Jenny Smith-Rabanus Child Care Director j.smith-rabanus@ccfymca.net
Lisa Bunch Youth Development Coordinator l.bunch@ccfymca.net
Mo Garcia Programs Director m.garcia@ccfyca.net
Riley Spry Office Manager r.spry@ccfymca.net
Kayla Chapin Engagement Specialist k.chapin@ccfymca.net

 

Board of Directors

Pat Day, President

Krista Stillwell, Vice President

Mike Bruton, Treasurer

Kimberly Black, Secretary 

Paul Schutte

Joe Hilgenhold

Joshua Kline

Steve Allen

Jill Garrison

Craig Mundell 

Isac Chavez

Adam Krol