LEADERSHIP

YMCA Staff
TBD Chief Executive Officer  
Abigail Brown Membership & Marketing Director a.brown@ccfymca.net 
Karin Broeker Controller k.broeker@ccfymca.net
Amanda Harness Program Director a.harness@ccfymca.net
Kim Stevens Wellness Coordinator k.stevens@ccfymca.net
Riley Spry Food Service Coordinator r.spry@ccfymca.net
Kristen Rich Early Learning Director k.rich@ccfymca.net
Kristi Allen Facilities Coordinator k.allen@ccfymca.net
Brittney Frazier Youth Development Coodrinator b.frazier@ccfymca.net

 

Board of Directors

Tom Little, President
Patrick Day, Vice President
Brad Cunningham, Treasurer
Paul Schutte
Alan Gossard, Secretary
Joe Hilgenhold
Wanda Mitchell
Dan Matz
Clinton Taylor
Jessica Fearnow
Shan Sheridan, Past President
Mike Bruton
Krista Stillwell